WE MAKE THE DIFFERENCE
FOR YOUR SUCCESSFUL BUSINESS

신한관세법인은 통관, 물류, 컨설팅까지 Total Service를 제공합니다.

Contact Information

  • Import/Export Customs Clearance

    Cha Mi JungTeam Manager / Customs Consultant

    T. +82 70 4343 7755

    E. mjcha@shcs.kr

    Cho Na HyunCustoms Consultant

    T. +82 70 4343 7725

    E. nhcho@shcs.kr

  • Quarantine / Requirement Agency Service

    Chun Mu YoulDirector of Headquarters / Customs Consultant

    T. +82 70 4343 7783

    E. myzeon@shcs.kr

    Seo Jeong YongAssistant Manager

    T. +82 32 772 1181

    E. jyseo@shcs.kr

  • Logistics Service

    Kwon Min SungTeam Manager

    T. +82 2 2663 1181

    E. kms@shcs.kr

    Cho Sung JinManager

    T. +82 2 2663 1181

    E. shcho@shcs.kr

  • AEO Consulting

    Hong Dong YupConsultant

    T. +82 70 4343 7707

    E. dyhong@shcs.kr

    Kang Hyun WooConsultant

    T. +82 70 4343 7735

    E. hwkang@shcs.kr

  • Foreign Exchange Consulting

    Kim Yun HyunCustoms Consultant

    T. +82 70 4343 7788

    E. yunkim@shcs.kr

    Kang Ga RamCustoms Consultant

    T. +82 70 4343 7724

    E. grkang@shcs.kr

  • Vietnam Customs Clearance / Consulting

    Choi Dae KyooDirector / Customs Consultant

    T. +82 70 4343 7751

    E. dkchoi@shcs.kr

    Park Eun SilOverseas President / Customs Consultant

    T. +82 70 5222 7280

    E. espark@shcs.kr

  • Duty Drawback

    Shin Jong HoTeam Manager / Customs Consultant

    T. +82 70 4343 7759

    E. jhshin@shcs.kr

    Yoon Young SooCustoms Consultant

    T. +82 70 4343 7764

    E. ysyoon@shcs.kr

  • Customs Clearance Management System

    Lee Myeong SikTeam Manager

    T. +82 70 4343 7703

    E. mslee@shcs.kr

  • FTA Consulting

    Choi Dae KyooDirector / Customs Consultant

    T. +82 70 4343 7751

    E. dkchoi@shcs.kr

    Shin Jong HoTeam Manager / Customs Consultant

    T. +82 70 4343 7759

    E. jhshin@shcs.kr

  • Customs Audit / Investigation

    Seo Young JinSenior Managing Director / Customs Consultant

    T. +82 70 4343 7714

    E. wedin8@shcs.kr

    Kim Hye RanTeam Manager / Customs Consultant

    T. +82 70 4343 7718

    E. hrkim@shcs.kr

  • Customs Trade Consulting

    Shin Jong HoTeam Manager / Customs Consultant

    T. +82 70 4343 7759

    E. jhshin@shcs.kr

    Kim Hye RanTeam Manager / Customs Consultant

    T. +82 70 4343 7718

    E. hrkim@shcs.kr

  • US Cusotms Clearance / Consulting

    Park Keum JiResearcher

    T. +82 70 4343 7791

    E. karenp@kordpartners.com